Tags

, ,

Show Us Your Husband, NDC’s Parliamentary Candidate, George Anda Dares NDC’s Hannah Tetteh
I honestly don’t get the point this Hon. is trying to make by asking Hon. Tetteh to show her husband. What does having a husband have to do with running for office? Oh, I forget: it has a lot to do with it (#sarcasm#) as a woman can not be complete without a man. Well, he does show his wife too, perhaps as a sign of his own completion, but I find it rather insulting on the part of his wife being shown as a trophy. 

It appears though, at least from the comments underneath the post, that he was responding to something she (Hon. Tetteh) had said. I still don’t clearly see how it justifies this. However, for lack of context, (not knowing what he was responding to, or if the rest of the video indicates what he was driving at, or if the wife’s call onto the stage was for more than aesthetic value) I must withhold my comments for now…
Facebook Import, November 2016